Organization Committees

Committees

General Chairs:
  • Edith Elkind (University of Oxford, UK)

    eelkind@gmail.com

  • Manuela Veloso (CMU (on leave), JPMorgan)

    mmv@cs.cmu.edu

Program Chairs:
  • Noa Agmon (Bar-Ilan University, Israel)

    agmon@cs.biu.ac.il

  • Matthew E. Taylor (Borealis AI, Canada)

    metaylor@gmail.com


JAAMAS Track Chair:
  • Kagan Tumer (Oregon State University, USA)

    kagan.tumer@oregonstate.edu

Robotics Track Chairs:
  • Joydeep Biswas (University of Massachusetts at Amherst, USA)

    joydeepb@cs.umass.edu

  • Mohan Sridharan (University of Birmingham, United Kingdom)

    m.sridharan@cs.bham.ac.uk

Socially Interactive Agents Track Chairs:
  • Ana Paiva (INESC-ID, Portugal)

    ana.paiva@inesc-id.pt

  • David Sarne (Bar-Ilan University, Israel)

    david.sarne@gmail.com

Engineering Multiagent Systems Track Chairs:
  • Amal El Fallah Seghrouchni (Sorbonne University and CNRS, France)

    Amal.Elfallah@lip6.fr

  • Michael Winikoff (University of Otago, New Zealand)

    michael.winikoff@otago.ac.nz

Blue Sky Ideas Track Chair:
  • Catholijn Jonker (Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands)

    C.M.Jonker@tudelft.nl

Industrial Applications Track Chairs:
  • Bo An (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)

    boan@ntu.edu.sg

  • Yoram Bachrach (DeepMind, United Kingdom)

    yorambac@gmail.com


Workshop Chairs:
  • Kobi Gal (Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel)

    kobig@bgu.ac.il

  • Ece Kamar (Microsoft Research, USA)

    eckamar@microsoft.com

Tutorial Chairs:
  • Piotr Faliszewski (AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland)

    faliszew@agh.edu.pl

  • Francisco Melo (INESC-ID, Portugal)

    fmelo@inesc-id.pt

Demonstrations Chairs:
  • Julie Porteous (RMIT, Australia)

    julie.porteous@rmit.edu.au

  • Praddep Varakantham (Singapore Management University, Singapore)

    pradeepv@smu.edu.sg

Exhibitions Chair:
  • Georgios Chalkiadakis (Technical University of Crete, Greece)

    gehalk@intelligence.tuc.gr

Doctoral Consortium Chairs:
  • Madalina Croitoru (University of Montpellier II, France)

    croitoru@lirmm.fr

  • William Yeoh (Washington University in St. Louis, USA)

    wyeoh@wustl.edu

Publications Chair:
  • Frans Oliehoek (Moved from University of Liverpool to Delft University of Technology)

    F.A.Oliehoek@tudelft.nl


Scholarship Chairs:
  • Nicola Basilico (University of Milan, Italy)

    nicola.basilico@unimi.it

  • Julie Shah (MIT, USA)

    julie_a_shah@csail.mit.edu

Finance Chair:
  • Yevgeniy Vorobeychik (Washington University in St. Louis )

    eug.vorobey@gmail.com

Sponsorship Chairs:
  • John Dickerson (University of Maryland)

    john@cs.umd.edu

  • Pingzhong Tang (Tsinghua University, China)

    kenshinping@gmail.com

  • Long Tran-Thanh (University of Southampton, United Kingdom)

    ltt08r@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Publicity Chair:
  • Stefano Albrecht (University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom)

    s.albrecht@ed.ac.uk


Local Chairs:
  • Jamal Bentahar (Concordia University, Canada)

    bentahar.jamal@gmail.com

  • Jia Yuan Yu (Concordia University, Canada)

    jiayuan.yu@concordia.ca

Webmaster:
  • Faryed Eltayesh (Concordia University, Canada)

    faryedtsbc@gmail.com